邦临logo-Advanced.png

2021 GoldSponsor

Chinaplast 2021.png

尊敬的全球管道专家:

Chinaplas是目前亚洲最大的塑料和橡胶国际贸易展览会,也是仅次于德国K展的世界第二大塑料和橡胶展览会。

这个展览成立于1983年。Chinaplas已成为塑料橡胶行业的采购和网络平台,为塑料橡胶行业的发展做出了贡献。Chinaplas已被国际展览业联合会(Union des Foires Internationales)认证为“UFI认证活动”。

邦临将在中国引入全球首个熔接型玻璃纤维热塑性复合管材(TCP/RTP)生产线系统。

Banline TCP-Ultra™使用最新的玻纤带缠绕系统,不同于目前市面上的其他缠绕机组,如Ridgeway, Goldstone集团等。新的缠绕工艺我们称之为同轴缠绕工艺,这意味着我们设计了一套全新的,完整的缠绕机,可直接缠绕带宽为90mm - 360mm的玻璃纤维带。TCP-Ultra™生产线采用快速加热和冷却(速冷速热)工艺,确保加热性能(加热温度高)和管道稳定性(衬管不坍塌)。

我非常高兴地欢迎您和您的团队参加2021年4月13日至16日在中国深圳世界会展中心(SWEEC)举行的Chinaplas 2021。我们也很高兴成为2021年Chinaplas的金牌赞助商。本次展会是复合管机厂商介绍最新产品的绝佳机会。

如您参加展会,请随时与我们取得联系

 

Banline GlobalService: globalservice@banline.com / owen.chen@banline.com

希望不久能见到您

展馆 8 展位 8T01

Owen Chen
Banline-sponshor2.png
Banline-TCPUltra_edited.jpg
Black Glass Logo Mockup background.jpg
shenzhen-city-LYE3TJM.jpg

2021 GoldSponsor

Dear Global Pipe Experts,

Chinaplas is currently the largest international trade fair for plastics and rubber in Asia and the second-largest in the world after K Fair, Germany.

The exhibition was founded in 1983. Chinaplas has become a sourcing and networking platform for the plastics and rubber industries and has contributed to their development. Chinaplas has been certified as a "UFI Approved Event" by Union des Foires Internationales, the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry.

Banline will introduce the worldwide first bonded fiberglass thermoplastic composite pipe (TCP/RTP) machinery line system in Chinaplas.

Banline TCP-Ultra™ using the newest wrapping procedure that different from current wrapping procedures like Ridgeway, Goldstone Group, etc in the market. The new wrapping procedure we called co-axis wrapping process, which means we designed an entire wrapping machine that can fit 90mm – 360mm fiberglass tape width, and also able to contain more fiberglass tape. . TCP-Ultra™ line applied celerity heating & cooling ( fast heating and fast cooling ) process to ensure both heating performance ( high heating temp.) and pipe stability (liner not collapse).

​It gives me pleasure to welcome you, and your team to attend Chinaplas 2021, in World Exhibition and Convention Center (SWEEC), Shenzhen, China in April.13-16,2021. We are also glad to be the Goldsponsor for Chinaplas 2021. This exhibition is an excellent opportunity for composite pipe machinery vendors to introduce the latest offer. 

To participate in the show, and get the opportunity to request an invitation letter with free tickets.

Please feel free  to contact  

 

Banline GlobalService: globalservice@banline.com / owen.chen@banline.com

Hope to see you soon

Hall 8 Stand 8T01

Owen Chen
Banline-TCPUltra.png
Black Glass Logo Mockup.png
shenzhen-city-LYE3TJM.jpg

CHINA Office :

380 Jinbai Rd.Jinshan

Industrial Zone, Jinshan,

Shanghai,China

USA Office :

15 Craig Road

Acton, Massachusetts

USA 01720

T: +86 215777 2288

F: +86 215777 6868

Globalservice@banline.com

Owen.chen@banline.com

T: +1 978 263 3186

F: +1 978 263 3177

Globalservice@banline.com

Owen.chen@banline.com

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Lines

Pushing Boundaries

COPYRIGHT © 2020 SHANGHAI BANLINE PIPELINE ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY  CO.LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED